You are here About Us Meet Our Staff Pueblo Branch
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
       
         
John Thompson  Jim Stahle Al Spinuzzi Jr.  Melinda Welch  
MLO #453994  MLO #453993 MLO #607769  Assistant Vice President  
Executive Vice President  Senior Vice President Vice President    
jthompson@firstoakbank.com   jstahle@firstoakbank.com  aspinuzzi@firstoakbank.com  mwelch@firstoakbank.com  
         
         
 Karen Schiffer   Liz Ayers  Diane Zimmerman   Roni Vigil  
 AG Loan Officer  MLO #453995  Loan Assistant   Loan Assistant  
   Assistant Vice President      
 kschiffer@firstoakbank.com  eayers@firstoakbank.com  dzimmerman@firstoakbank.com  rvigil@firstoakbank.com  
             
         
 Julia Belarde  Bobbi Millard   Kessey Yancey   
  Teller  Teller   New Account Representative    
         
 jbelarde@firstoakbank.com  bmillard@firstoakbank.com    kyancey@firstoakbank.com    
           
         
         
         

 


 Notice: FirstOak Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.  

 

Copyright 2013 by FirstOak Bank Privacy Statement Terms Of Use

   admin login